If you acquire an internet hosting account for your sites, you may learn that it does not match certain requirements that your script-driven applications have, or in case your Internet sites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up possessing an account that you will not really use. In this case, it will be good if you can close the account and receive your cash back because you will not be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some companies give refunds - full or prorated, while some do not, so before you purchase your account, it's good to check not only if the service will meet your needs and requirements, but also what refund policy the service provider has for possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Hosting

If you sign up for one of the shared hosting plans that we offer, you can get a full refund throughout the first 30 days, no questions asked. We will never keep any money even when you submit your request on the very last possible day, so you will have sufficient time to test our advanced cloud Internet hosting platform and decide if it will be appropriate for your websites or not. Our experienced tech support team in addition to the user-friendly Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your internet hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter super easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using the account and get all of your money back open.